Valence Electrical Training Services

NETA Continuing Technical Development Credits (CTDs)

We just got the word from InterNational Electrical Testing Association that our two newest courses (Introduction to Modern Relay Protection Testing hands-on training class and Course 1-1: The Three-Phase Power System online training course) are now eligible for NETA Continuing Technical Development Credits (CTDs).  This means that all NETA members can earn NETA Continuing Technical Development Credits (CTDs) with any of our protective relay training options.

You can earn NETA CTDs at Valence in one of three ways:

About the Author Valence Announcements

Valence Electrical Training Services is the independent source for protective relay training for relay testers. We offer: • Online Training Courses that can be completed at any location at any time • The Relay Testing Handbook series of books written for relay testers by a relay tester • Hands-On Training Classes where you come to us, or we come to your organization

follow me on:

Leave a Comment: